Our ministers serve in assigned districts for spiritual leadership to members and the surrounding communities.

Earl Edwards

Pastor Earl Edwards

District: Far East
Churches: Charlotteville, Speyside, Roxborough, Louis D'or, Delaford
Email: eedwards@tobagoadventists.org

Winston King

Pastor Winston King

District: Mid East
Churches: Mt. St. George, Goodwood, Glamorgan, Zion Hill, New Life
Email: wking@tobagoadventists.org

Pastor Lowell Ottley

Pastor Lowell Ottley

District: Central 1
Churches: Scarborough, McKay Hill
Email: lottley@tobagoadventists.org

Nicola English-Newsam

Pastor Nicola English-Newsam

District: Central 2
Churches: Signal Hill, Good News, Lambeau
Email: nenglishnewsam@tobagoadventsits.org

Richard Frederick

Pastor Richard Frederick

District: North West
Churches: Black Rock, Mary’s Hill, Plymouth
Email: rfrederick@tobagoadventists.org

Toney Mapp

Pastor Toney E. Mapp

District: South West 1
Churches: Bethel, Carnbee
Group: King of Glory, Buccoo
Email: tmapp@tobagoadventists.org

Leslie Butcher

Pastor Leslie Butcher

District: South West 2
Churches: Bon Accord, Canaan, Mt. Pleasant
Email: lbutcher@tobagoadventists.org

Ein Kirk

Pastor Ein Kirk

District: Near North 1
Churches: Mason Hall, Sandy River, Mt. Grace
Email: ekirk@tobagoadventists.org

Paul McKenzie

Pastor Paul McKenzie

District: Far North
Churches: Golden Lane, Les Coteaux, Moriah
Email: pmckenzie@tobagoadventists.org

Bevon Benjamin

Pastor Bevon Benjamin

District: Far North
Churches: Castara, Lanse Fourmi, Parlatuvier
Email: bbenjamin@tobagoadventists.org